2020 U.S. Department of Education Title I, Part D Conference Participant List

2020 U.S. Department of Education Title I, Part D Conference Participant List

2020 U.S. Department of Education Title I, Part D  Coordinators Conference

 

 

 

Virtual Conference | August 24-28, 2020

You are here

Conference Homepage Overview Agenda
Presenter and Staff Bios Participant List Presentations and Handouts

 

Virtual Conference Participants

Melanie Barner

ND Coordinator
Georgia Department of Education
melanie.barner@doe.k12.ga.us

Thomas Benson

ND Coordinator
North Carolina Department of
Public Instruction
thomas.benson@dpi.nc.gov

Wes Blake

ND Coordinator
Kentucky Department of Education
wes.blake@education.ky.gov

     

Annie Brooks

ND Coordinator
Illinois State Board of Education
abrooks@isbe.net

Dawn Carmody

ND Coordinator
Michigan Department of Education
carmodyd1@michigan.gov

Alex Charles

Section Chief for Consolidated
Federal Programs
North Carolina Department of
Public Instruction
alex.charles@dpi.nc.gov

     

Erin Christian

ND Coordinator
Tennessee Department of Education
erin.christian@tn.gov

Shawn Cockrum

ND Coordinator
Missouri Department of
Elementary and Secondary Education
shawn.cockrum@dese.mo.gov

Hearcel Craig

Education Consultant
Ohio Department of Education
hearcel.craig@education.ohio.gov

     

Shannon Cranmore

ND Coordinator
Wyoming Department of Education
shannon.cranmore@wyo.gov

James Dargati

ND Coordinator
Connecticut State
Department of Education
james.dargati@ct.gov

Sherry Davis

ND Coordinator
California Department of Education
sdavis@cde.ca.gov

     

Ramón L. de Azua

Senior Consultant
Keleher & Associates, LLC (External Evaluation)
ramon.deazua@keleherassociates.com

Milanda Dean

Education Administrator
Alabama State Department of Education
mdean@alsde.edu

Shanna Edmond

Education Program Supervisor
Maryland State Department of Education
shanna.edmond@maryland.gov

     

Jessica Fancher

ND Coordinator
State of Wyoming, Department of Education
jessica.fancher3@wyo.gov

Sharon Fishel

ND Coordinator
Alaska Department of Education & Early Development
sharon.fishel@alaska.gov

Ashley Frame

ND Coordinator
New Hampshire Department of Education
ashley.frame@doe.nh.gov

     

Ashlee Fye

ND Coordinator
New Hampshire Department of Education
ashlee.fye@doe.nh.gov

 

Christy Hendricks

ND Coordinator
Montana Office of Public Instruction
christy.hendricks@mt.gov

 

Alvita Howard

ND Coordinator
Florida Department of Education
alvita.howard@fldoe.org

 

Yvonne Humble

ND Coordinator
Hawaii Department of Education
yvonne.humble@k12.hi.us

Adam Johnson

Director of Education Services
North Carolina Department of
Public Safety - Juvenile Justice
adam.johnson@ncdps.gov

Tiffany Jones

ND Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Education
ttjones@mdek12.org

     

Sam Ko

Education Specialist
Oregon Department of Education
sam.ko@state.or.us

Beth Larson-Steckler

ND Coordinator
North Dakota Department of
Public Instruction
esteckler@nd.gov

Chandra Martin

ND Coordinator
Arkansas Department of Education
chandra.martin@arkansas.gov

     

Paula Monarch-Palmieri

ND Coordinator
New York State Education Department
paula.monarch-palmieri@nysed.gov

Suzanne Peck

ND Coordinator
Idaho Dept of Education
speck@sde.idaho.gov

Clara Pfeiffer

Grants Specialist
Department of Public Instruction -
Title I Team
clara.pfeiffer@dpi.wi.gov

     

Michelle Prael

ND Coordinator
Colorado Department of Education
prael_m@cde.state.co.us

Gerardo Ramirez

ND Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
gerardo.ramirez@tea.texas.gov

Meg Richert

ND Coordinator
Indiana Department of Education
mrichert@doe.in.gov

     

Leigh Schleicher

ND Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Education
leigh.schleicher@state.mn.us

Kristine Seipel

ND Coordinator
Vermont Agency of Education
kristine.seipel@vermont.gov

Alan Shimmin

ESEA Reporting Specialist
Colorado Department of Education
shimmin_a@cde.state.co.us

     

Francine Stromberg

ND Coordinator
State of New Jersey Department of Education
francine.stromberg@doe.nj.gov

Melissa Surgeon

Education Specialist
Maryland State Department of Education
melissa.surgeon@maryland.gov

Kelli Terrell

Coordinator of Federal Programs
North Carolina Deptartment of
Public Safety Adult Prison
kelli.terrell@ncdps.gov

     

Colin Usher

ND Coordinator
Nevada Department of Education
cusher@doe.nv.gov

Colinthia Walker

Program Specialist
Florida Department of Education
colinthia.walker@fldoe.org

Michelle Williams

ND Coordinator
Michigan Department of Education
williamsm48@michigan.gov

     

Nathan Williamson

ND Coordinator
Indiana Department of Education
nwilliamson@doe.in.gov