Gold Community Call (August 7, 2017)

Banner

Gold Community Call (August 7, 2017)

You are here

Call Date

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:00am

NDTAC Gold Community Call

August 7, 2017

 

11:00 a.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Central / 8:00 a.m. Pacific

 

Agenda

11:00 a.m. (EDT)

Welcome and Introductions

  • Review agenda
  • New ND coordinators and community members
  • Introductions of all community members

11:15 a.m.

Updates from NDTAC

  • NDTAC conference
  • Community and topical calls
  • NDTAC publications and webinars
  • Conference presentations

11:25 a.m.

NC Federal Monitoring Visit

  • Schedule
  • Questions
  • Next Steps

11:45 a.m.

State Plans for TIPD

  • Feedback from April plans
  • Drafts due in September
  • Next Steps

11:55 a.m.

Closing & Adjourn