Salmon

ND Community: Salmon

ND Community: Salmon

Alaska | District of Columbia | Delaware | Hawaii | Iowa | Idaho | Maine | Montana | North Dakota | New Hampshire | New Mexico | Nevada | Puerto Rico | Rhode Island | South Dakota | Utah | Vermont | Wyoming

 

You are here

Back Row (left to right): Lauren Amos (NDTAC), Mario Vigil (NM), Daniel Williams (HI), Murray Meszaros (UT), Rick Bartosh (IA), Stephanie Thomas (DC); Front Row (left to right): Kimberly Cederberg (MT), Jacki Harasym (ND); Heather Denny (MT), Kenya Haynes (WY), Jackie Godbout (ME), Laura Johnson-Frame (SD), and Karen Stephens (NV); Not Pictured: Kay Streeter (AK), Dennis Rozumalski (DE), Marcia Beckman (ID), Kristine Braman (NH), Norma Rivera-Ortiz (PR), Stephanie Enos (RI),  and David Baroudi (VT)

Contact Information

Alaska:
 

Sharon Fishel, 907-465-6523, sharon.fishel@alaska.gov

District of Columbia:
 

Alison Losey, 202-654-6110, alison.losey@dc.gov

Delaware:
 

Brian Moore, 302-857-3358, Brian.Moore@doe.k12.de.us

Hawaii:
 

Evangeline Casinas,  Evangeline_Casinas/OCISS/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us

Idaho:

Suzanne Peck, 208-332-6904, speck@sde.idaho.gov

Iowa:

Geri McMahon, 515-281-3944,  geri.mcmahon@iowa.gov

Maine:
 

Jacqueline Godbout, 207-624-6705, jackie.godbout@maine.gov

Montana:
 

Carrie Kouba, 406-444-0794, Carrie.Kouba@mt.gov

Nevada:
 

Colin Usher, 775-687-2450, cusher@doe.nv.gov

New Hampshire:
 

Santina Thibedeau, Santina.Thibedeau@doe.nh.gov

New Mexico:
 

Louie Torrez, 505-827-8264, louie.torrez@state.nm.us

North Dakota:
 

Lauri Nord, 701-328-2282, lnord@nd.gov

Puerto Rico:
 

Ingrid Mercado, 787-773-2075, Mercado_I@de.pr.gov

Rhode Island:
 

Stephanie Enos, (401) 222-8340, Stephanie.Enos@ride.ri.gov

South Dakota:
 

Laura Johnson-Frame, 605-773-2491, laura.johnson-frame@state.sd.us

Utah:
 

Murray Meszaros, 801-538-7870, murray.meszaros@schools.utah.gov

Vermont:
 

Chad Daniels (Interim), 802-479-1232, chad.daniels@vermont.gov

 

Wyoming:
 

Kenya Haynes, 307-777-3672, kenya.haynes@wyo.gov

Jessica Fancher, jessica.fancher3@wyo.gov

 

envelopeSend an e-mail to all of the Salmon Community. (You must have access to an e-mail client like Outlook.)

 

Click the map below or select State from Dropdown menu

 

Most Recent Call Summary

Salmon Community Call (November 2018)
November 13, 2018 - 3:15pm

Agenda

  • Recent TA Request: Administering Carryover Funds
  • Ask Your Fellow Salmonites: State Policies and Laws that Afftect TIPD Administration and Service Delivery
  • Open Peer-to-Peer Discussion
  • Upcoming NDTAC Activities and Products
  • For the Good of the Salmonites
  • Close

 

 

 

Call Materials

NDTAC Liaison

Rob Mayo
202-403-6221
rmayo@air.org

 

Upcoming Calls

If you have something you'd like to discuss, please email your NDTAC Liaison