Salmon

ND Community: Salmon

ND Community: Salmon

Alaska | District of Columbia | Delaware | Hawaii | Iowa | Idaho | Maine | Montana | North Dakota | New Hampshire | New Mexico | Nevada | Puerto Rico | Rhode Island | South Dakota | Utah | Vermont | Wyoming

 

You are here

 

Back Row (left to right): Lauren Amos (NDTAC), Mario Vigil (NM), Daniel Williams (HI), Murray Meszaros (UT), Rick Bartosh (IA), Stephanie Thomas (DC); Front Row (left to right): Kimberly Cederberg (MT), Jacki Harasym (ND); Heather Denny (MT), Kenya Haynes (WY), Jackie Godbout (ME), Laura Johnson-Frame (SD), and Karen Stephens (NV); Not Pictured: Kay Streeter (AK), Dennis Rozumalski (DE), Marcia Beckman (ID), Kristine Braman (NH), Norma Rivera-Ortiz (PR), Stephanie Enos (RI),  and David Baroudi (VT)

Contact Information

Alaska:
Sharon Fishel, 907-465-6523, sharon.fishel@alaska.gov

District of Columbia:
Alison Losey, 202-654-6110, alison.losey@dc.gov

Delaware:
Brian Moore, 302-857-3358, Brian.Moore@doe.k12.de.us

Hawaii:
Evangeline Casinas,  Evangeline_Casinas/OCISS/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us

Idaho:
Suzanne Peck, 208-332-6904, speck@sde.idaho.gov

Iowa:
Geri McMahon, 515-281-3944, geri.mcmahon@iowa.gov

Maine:
Jacqueline Godbout, 207-624-6705, jackie.godbout@maine.gov

Montana:
Christy Hendricks, 406-444-0794, Christy.Hendricks@mt.gov

Nevada:
Colin Usher, 775-687-2450, cusher@doe.nv.gov

New Hampshire:
Hedi Clyborne, 603-271-3748, Heidi.Clyborne@doe.nh.gov

New Mexico:
Kenneth Stowe, 505-827-1805, Kenneth.Stowe@state.nm.us

North Dakota:
Lauri Nord, 701-328-2282, lnord@nd.gov

Puerto Rico:
Ingrid Mercado, 787-773-2075, Mercado_I@de.pr.gov

Rhode Island:
Stephanie Enos, (401) 222-8340, Stephanie.Enos@ride.ri.gov

South Dakota:
Laura Johnson-Frame, 605-773-2491, laura.johnson-frame@state.sd.us

Utah:
Murray Meszaros, 801-538-7870, murray.meszaros@schools.utah.gov

Vermont:
Jessy Roy, 802-479-1226, Jesse.Roy@vermont.gov

Wyoming:
Shannon Cranmore, 307-777-3672, Shannon.Cranmore@wyo.gov
Jessica Fancher, jessica.fancher3@wyo.gov

envelopeSend an e-mail to all of the Salmon Community. (You must have access to an e-mail client like Outlook.)

 

 

Click the map below or select State from Dropdown menu

 

Most Recent Call Summary

Salmon Community Call (August 2019)
August 13, 2019 - 3:00pm

Agenda:

  • Introductions and Welcome to New Salmon State TIPD Coordinators
  • Recent TA Requests and Timely Topics
    • Annual Count Prep and Procedural Strategies
    • Handling Tough Use of Funds Requests
  • Follow-ups: OJJDP Act 2018/ Requirements of Title II, DSAs & SAG
  • Ask Your Fellow Salmonites
  • Confirming Hot Topics & Suggestions for Next Year     
  • Recent & Upcoming NDTAC Resources and Activities  
  • For the Good of the Salmonites & Close
Call Materials

NDTAC Liaison

Rob Mayo
202-403-6221
rmayo@air.org

 

Upcoming Calls

If you have something you'd like to discuss, please email your NDTAC Liaison